20
2015/07
Review: 0
Click: 96
Project name
Xinjiang Hongshanzui port construction project
Level:
Phone
13717581156
20000/Ten Thousand
Project Cooperation
合资
Project Analysis
Returned with the resurgence of Russia's economy in recent years, people's income increasing, also led to the market for all kinds of mechanical and electronic products, leather products, the demand of building materials and other light industrial products, product manufacturing high quality development in our country makes the products have strong market competitiveness and product exports in the future there will be a substantial growth, Russia's rich wood and mineral resources in our country also has a broad market space, predictably, with the continuous development of our county port infrastructure and port is open to a third country, our county to port as the center of the development of export-oriented economy will achieve a qualitative leap development.
Project Briefing
Hongshanzui land transport (road) crossings Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region is located in the northeast, Fuhai County Altai middle, 240 km from Fuhai County, 180 kilometers from the city of Altay, Mongolia border line to two kilometers. East and Mongolia Bayan Ulgii province bordering Zagreb County race, 180 kilometers from the provincial capital of Bayan Ulgii Ulgii city, 160 km from Zagreb county tournament, exit from Hongshanzui to Mongolia ocean port 12 km. Hongshanzui port clearance has been adjusted to 120 days, through the improvement of water supply, electricity and other infrastructure facilities, port core capacity building and clearance conditions continue to improve.

Plans to build port border trade market, an area of 10,000 square meters; import and export freight yard customs supervision, covering 30,000 square meters, the throughput of 5,000 tons; building roads and other infrastructure construction of ports and related office and residence. While Hongshanzui port as a tourist attraction planning and construction, to promote tourism development in Alxa spa, butterfly Spring Valley like.
Ad Broadcast Unit:Asia-Africa Beijing international consulting invesment platform Co.,Ltd

I want to comment


Top Comments()

Hotline
010-65733553
Hot Items
Nilka high black b...
5000Ten Thousand
Kashi E-commerce b...
10000Ten Thousand
New and county ann...
60000Ten Thousand
Xinjiang Hongshanz...
20000Ten Thousand
last News
Yafei Zhou Dewen SDIC club-cum-opening new book"Who is doing Bureau of the Chinese economy" Publishe...[MORE]

20
2015/07
评论: 0
点击: 268
项目名称/ Project name
新疆红山嘴口岸建设项目
项目等级:
联系方式
13717581156
20000万/项目总额
项目合作方式/ analysis
合资
项目分析/ mode
随着近几年俄罗斯经济的复苏,居民收入不断增长,也带动了市场对各类机电产品,皮革制品,建材等轻工业产品的需求,我国产品制造业的高质量发展使得产品具有很强的市场竞争力,产品出口在今后会有大幅度的增长,俄罗斯丰富的木材和矿产资源在我国亦有广阔的市场需求空间,可以预见,随着我县口岸基础建设的不断发展和口岸对第三国开放,我县以口岸为中心的外向型经济发展必将会达到一个质的飞跃发展。
项目介绍情况/ content
红山嘴陆运(公路)口岸位于新疆维吾尔自治区东北部,阿尔泰山中段的福海县境内,距福海县城240公里,距阿勒泰市180公里,至中蒙边界线2公里。东与蒙古国巴彦乌列盖省萨格赛县接壤,距巴彦乌列盖省省会乌列盖市180公里,距萨格赛县城160公里,从红山嘴出境至蒙古国大洋口岸12公里。红山嘴口岸通关时间已调整为120天,通过完善供水、供电等基础设施,口岸核心能力建设和通关条件不断提升。

拟建设口岸边民交易市场,占地10000平方米;海关监管进出口货场,占地30000平方米,吞吐量达到5000吨;口岸道路等基础设施及相关办公、居住等建筑物建设。同时将红山嘴口岸作为一个旅游景点进行规划建设,促进阿拉善温泉、蝶泉谷等的旅游发展。
本条信息发布单位:亚非国投国际咨询(北京)有限公司

我要评论:


热门评论()

咨询热线
010-65733553
热点项目 Hot item
非洲陶瓷厂建...
20000万/项目总额
新疆红山嘴口...
20000万/项目总额
尼勒克高端黑...
5000万/项目总额
喀什电子商务...
10000万/项目总额
最新消息 last news
10月26日下午,浙江省民营投资企业联合会会长周德文代表亚非国投与柬埔寨中国发展投资委员会副主席葛承...[详情]