20
2015/07
Review: 0
Click: 102
Project name
Nilka high black bee products processing, research and development project
Level:
Phone
13717581156
5000/Ten Thousand
Project Cooperation
合资
Project Analysis
唐布拉自然环境未受过任何工业污染。草原昼夜间温差5-10°C,利于营养物质的积累,使蜜腺分泌更好的蜜。唐布拉大草原的蜂蜜、王浆、花粉等无任何农药残留污染,是来源于大自然的高品质原生态的滋补品。尼勒克县缺乏高端黑蜂产品,亟须建设研发和生产高端系列蜂产品,延伸黑蜂产业链条。
Project Briefing
Located deep Tianshan Nilka, especially Tamboura Kashi River, covering an area of ​​600 mu, vast grasslands, cool climate, abundant rainfall, there are more than 160 rare species of Wild flowers, more than 80 species of wild Chinese herbal medicine It is the development of beekeeping natural shrine, known as known as the library of honey. "Twelve Five" period, Nilka County 2-3 50 square kilometers will be built over the standardization black bee breeding base, to declare the establishment of a national Xinjiang (ILI) black bee nature reserve. By 2015, the county's 50,000 bees group, of which 20,000 black bee population group.

Chinese Institute of bees, experts say, the reason why bee Xinjiang black consumers, because large black bee body, with a strong ability to fly and disease resistance to cold, can go very far away to collect rare nectar source. In addition, the Ili Valley natural grasslands have thyme, oregano, Sweet, Western Codonopsis, licorice, wild mint and more than 100 species of rare wild nectar plants to create a variety of green properties and natural ingredients Ili bee.

In 1980, the Government of the Xinjiang region that includes La Prairie Mesnil 克唐 not Ili River Valley, including setting up black bee nature reserve. Relevant departments of the Ministry of Agriculture not later Tang La Prairie study presented in this building Xinjiang black bee National Nature Reserve to protect the Ili River Valley's black bee variety is not alienated alien species. Currently, the county government has submitted an application report the Ministry of Agriculture.
Ad Broadcast Unit:Asia-Africa Beijing international consulting invesment platform Co.,Ltd

I want to comment


Top Comments()

Hotline
010-65733553
Hot Items
Nilka high black b...
5000Ten Thousand
Kashi E-commerce b...
10000Ten Thousand
New and county ann...
60000Ten Thousand
Xinjiang Hongshanz...
20000Ten Thousand
last News
Yafei Zhou Dewen SDIC club-cum-opening new book"Who is doing Bureau of the Chinese economy" Publishe...[MORE]

20
2015/07
评论: 0
点击: 185
项目名称/ Project name
尼勒克高端黑蜂系列产品加工、研发项目
项目等级:
联系方式
13717581156
5000万/项目总额
项目合作方式/ analysis
合资
项目分析/ mode
唐布拉自然环境未受过任何工业污染。草原昼夜间温差5-10°C,利于营养物质的积累,使蜜腺分泌更好的蜜。唐布拉大草原的蜂蜜、王浆、花粉等无任何农药残留污染,是来源于大自然的高品质原生态的滋补品。尼勒克县缺乏高端黑蜂产品,亟须建设研发和生产高端系列蜂产品,延伸黑蜂产业链条。
项目介绍情况/ content
尼勒克地处天山深处,特别是喀什河上游的唐布拉,面积达600多万亩,草原辽阔、气候凉爽,雨量充沛,有珍贵的野山花160余种,野生中草药材80余种,是发展养蜂的天然圣地,素有蜜库之称。“十二五”期间,尼勒克县将建设2-3个50平方公里以上的标准化黑蜂繁育基地,申报建立国家级新疆(伊犁)黑蜂自然保护区。到2015年,全县蜂群达到5万群,其中黑蜂种群2万群。

中国蜜蜂研究所专家称,新疆黑蜂产品之所以受消费者青睐,是因为黑蜂体大,具有极强的飞行能力和抗病抗寒能力,能去很远地方采集到稀有蜜源。此外,伊犁河谷的天然草原拥有百里香、牛至、益母草、西域党参、甘草、野薄荷等100余种珍贵野生蜜源植物造就了伊犁蜂产品的绿色属性和天然成分的多样性。

1980年,新疆区政府即在包括尼勒克唐不拉草原在内的伊犁河谷设置了黑蜂自然保护区。国家农业部相关部门对唐不拉草原考察后提出在此建设新疆黑蜂国家级自然保护区,以保护伊犁河谷的黑蜂品种不被外来品种异化。目前,申请报告县政府已经递交农业部。

本条信息发布单位:亚非国投国际咨询(北京)有限公司

我要评论:


热门评论()

咨询热线
010-65733553
热点项目 Hot item
非洲陶瓷厂建...
20000万/项目总额
新疆红山嘴口...
20000万/项目总额
尼勒克高端黑...
5000万/项目总额
喀什电子商务...
10000万/项目总额
最新消息 last news
10月26日下午,浙江省民营投资企业联合会会长周德文代表亚非国投与柬埔寨中国发展投资委员会副主席葛承...[详情]